Upcoming Events

  • Wed, 23 Feb
    Senja
    23 Feb 2022, 18:00 – 27 Feb 2022, 18:00
    Senja, Senja, Norway
    Open group
    Share
  • Wed, 02 Mar
    Senja
    02 Mar 2022, 18:00 – 06 Mar 2022, 18:00
    Senja, Hamnveien 1145, 9385 Skaland, Norway
    Early March powder
    Share
  • Wed, 09 Mar
    Tromsø
    09 Mar 2022, 18:00 – 13 Mar 2022, 18:00
    Tromsø, Tromsø, Norway
    Open group
    Share
  • 13 Mar 2022, 18:00 – 20 Mar 2022, 17:00
    Senja, Senja, Norway
    Share
  • 16 Mar 2022, 18:00 – 20 Mar 2022, 18:00
    Senja, Senja, Norway
    Share
  • Sun, 20 Mar
    Senja
    20 Mar 2022, 18:00 – 27 Mar 2022, 18:00
    Senja, Hamnveien 1145, 9385 Skaland, Norway
    Late March powder
    Share
  • Wed, 30 Mar
    Tromsø
    30 Mar 2022, 18:00 – 03 Apr 2022, 18:00
    Tromsø, Tromsø, Norway
    Open group
    Share
  • Sun, 03 Apr
    Lyngen
    03 Apr 2022, 18:00 – 10 Apr 2022, 18:00
    Lyngen, Svensby, Norway
    Pre-Easter holidays
    Share
  • Sun, 10 Apr
    Senja
    10 Apr 2022, 18:00 – 17 Apr 2022, 18:00
    Senja, Hamnveien 1145, 9385 Skaland, Norway
    Easter week
    Share
  • Wed, 13 Apr
    Senja
    13 Apr 2022, 18:00 – 17 Apr 2022, 18:00
    Senja, Hamnveien 1145, 9385 Skaland, Norway
    Easter weekend
    Share
  • Wed, 20 Apr
    Lyngen
    20 Apr 2022, 18:00 – 24 Apr 2022, 18:00
    Lyngen, Svensby, Norway
    Spring countdown
    Share
  • Sun, 24 Apr
    Lyngen
    24 Apr 2022, 18:00 – 01 May 2022, 18:00
    Lyngen, Svensby, Norway
    Spring countdown
    Share
May 2021
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6